JOIN US FOR A SPECIAL WOMAN UP EVENT

We’re extending our community this month to serve the greater world. Non-WU members are encouraged to join and share in this intimate, feminine energy-led experience.

May 25th, 5pm PST / 6pm MT / 7pm CST / 8pm EST ** note your time zone **

Women’s Circle: Belonging

We’ll be coming together virtually on a zoom call (integrating in unity) as we release, share, and rewrite the narratives that keep us from feeling like we belong. Our past (sometimes toxic and potent) experiences and the stories we’ve tied to those. Our old wounds.

Our connected & collective energy has the inherent power to create belonging. You’ll walk away feeling empowered AND accountable for the sense of belonging and community you feel (we’re not feeding into disempowered stories AND we know the power of acknowledgement and validation of an experience that allows us to release.)

STOP BLOCKING YOUR OWN BELONGING. 

Release, feel supported, and get the validation and acknowledgement you deserve

NON-MEMBER TICKET: $25 PER PERSON

%d bloggers like this: